STEFES

KONTAKT


STEFES GmbH

Wendenstr. 21b
20097 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 5330833 - 0
Fax: +49 40 5330833 - 29

info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu


STEFES GmbH Austria

Bruck-Hainburgerstr. 1
A-2320 Schwechat

Tel.: +43 (0)1 70 14 507
Fax: +43 (0)1 70 77 12 513

info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu

Ansprechpartner

Agro

Dimitrios Kouventaris Michael Neuwald
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-10 Tel.: +49 40 5330833-25
dkouventaris@stefes.eu mneuwald@stefes.eu

STEFES Ingredients GmbH

Vanessa Burmann Cornelius Geercken
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-13 Tel.: +49 40 5330833-14
vburmann@stefes.eu cgeercken@stefes.eu

Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel

Lutz Rempel
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-15
lrempel@stefes.eu

STEFES GmbH Austria

Karsten Fischer
Tel.: +43 (0)1 7014507
kfischer@stefes.eu
Impressum | AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | © 2016 STEFES GmbH Deutschland