STEFES

Address


STEFES GmbH

Wendenstr. 21b
20097 Hamburg
Federal Republic of Germany

Phone: +49 40 5330833 - 0
Fax: +49 40 5330833 - 29

info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu


STEFES GmbH Austria

Bruck-Hainburgerstr. 1
A-2320 Schwechat

Tel.: +43 (0)1 70 14 507
Fax: +43 (0)1 70 77 12 513

info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu

Contact

Agro

Dimitrios Kouventaris Susan Drobe
Phone: +49 40 5330833-10 Phone: +49 40 5330833-281
dkouventaris@stefes.eu sdrobe@stefes.eu

STEFES Ingredients GmbH

Vanessa Burmann Cornelius Geercken
Phone: +49 40 5330833-13 Phone: +49 40 5330833-14
vburmann@stefes.eu cgeercken@stefes.eu
Eva-Maria Kretzschmar Dr. Kerstin Neumann
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-16 Tel.: +49 40 5330833-21
emkretzschmar@stefes.eu kneumann@stefes.eu

Speciality Chemicals

Lutz Rempel
Phone: +49 40 5330833-15
lrempel@stefes.eu
Tino Kouventaris
Phone: +49 40 5330833-24
tkouventaris@stefes.eu

STEFES GmbH Austria

Karsten Fischer
Phone: +43 (0)1 70 14507
kfischer@stefes.eu
Imprint | Terms and Conditions | Data Protection | © 2019 STEFES GmbH Deutschland