Contact

We take care of many different topics - that's why we also have different contact persons available. Whether you have inquiries about our services or would like to receive an offer, here you will find the right contact person. Feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to you contacting us!


Managing Director

Vanessa Burmann
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-13
vburmann@stefes.eu

Sales

Eva-Maria Kretzschmar
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-16
emkretzschmar@stefes.eu

Dr. Kerstin Neumann
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-21
kneumann@stefes.eu

Quality management

Carola Voltmer
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-23
cvoltmer@stefes.eu

Authorised Representative / Sales

Cornelius Geercken
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-14
cgeercken@stefes.eu

Logistic

Kerstin Usinger
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-12
kusinger@stefes.eu

Christine Huthert
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-27
chuthert@stefes.eu

Company address

STEFES INGREDIENTS GmbH
Wendenstr. 21b
20097 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 5330833-0
Fax: +49 40 5330833-29
info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu