Ansprechpartner

STEFES AGRO

Dimitrios Kouventaris
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-10
dkouventaris@stefes.eu

Susan Drobe
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-281
sdrobe@stefes.eu

Tobias Brieske
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-11
tbrieske@stefes.eu

Dr. Diógenes Rojas
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-19
drojas@stefes.eu

Lutz Rempel
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-15
Irempel@stefes.eu

STEFES SPEZIALCHEMIE

Lutz Rempel 
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-15
lrempel@stefes.eu

Tino Kouventaris 
Tel.: +49 40 5330833-24
tkouventaris@stefes.eu

STEFES GMBH ÖSTERREICH

Karsten Fischer
Tel.: +43 (0)1 7014507
kfischer@stefes.eu

 

Kontakt

STEFES DEUTSCHLAND

STEFES GmbH
Wendenstr. 21b
20097 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 5330833-0
Fax: +49 40 5330833-29
info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu

 

STEFES ÖSTERREICH

STEFES GmbH
A-2320 Schwechat

Tel.: +43 (0)170 14 507
Fax: +43 (0)1 70 7712 513
info@stefes.eu
www.stefes.eu